Liberte, Outfit of the Day

Liberte, Outfit of the Day

I’m gonna go ahead and do a throwback Friday. So what it’s not Thursday. I love this shirt I got last year for .99 at Goodwill.

And I love that it allows me to walk around with the message of ‘liberte’. Which I take to not only mean political freedom and liberty, but freedom in your own life. Do what you want and be who you want, no matter what anyone else thinks. Liberte.

This is originally from Urban outfitters by Truly Madly Deeply. The shorts are Express but from TJ Maxx for $15.99, and the shoes were $14 from a boutique called Crush in Nashville. I purchased them with a groupon, so I got $15 off the sale price of $29.

Image

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. fashtonishing
    Jul 26, 2013 @ 14:54:07

    Lovely!
    Maybe we can follow each other?
    Kisses,
    Eveline x

    Reply

  2. BeingZhenya
    Jul 26, 2013 @ 20:43:47

    Love the shot!
    Zhenya
    http://beingzhenya.com – check out my Shabby Apple Giveaway!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

