0.99 Talbots Cardigan

image

Talbots cardigan- $0.99

on .99 Wednesday at my Goodwill.

I purchased this at a quick Goodwill stop this morning…yes, I’ll admit- looking for more .99 frames- I found 4.  🙂

It’s not in perfect condition, but also not overwork by any means.  I love the rich orange/brown color as well as the ruffle detail.

I paired it over a long off white tank top, with lace sleeves, blue jeans, and tan boots.

I wish I could have taken a full body picture with more of the cardigan and outfit, but this is better than nothing at all!

Happy warm weather wearing times,

Jaime ❤

Leave a Reply

